something new

My Dad died on April 12. Since then, I’ve been wanting to live life in a bigger way. I know that doesn’t say much and hopefully I’ll be able to better describe what I am wanting to do soon.

So I began something tonight. Seattle University was having a little intro to one of their programs-Masters in Nonprofit Leadership. I decided to go to that tonight. There were only three potential candidates plus a professor, an alum and the admin. I got some general info and will pursue this. Hope to blog every day on this. RIght now it’s really late. I will start a better note on the journey soon.

Leave a Reply

